IAMSR biennial conferences are designed to serve as a meeting place for academics engaged in the study and teaching of workplace spirituality and related religious issues; and for practitioners – management consultants, professionals and practising managers, engaged in practice relevant to spirituality and religion at the workplace.

Our first conference was held in Vienna, Austria in 2010, our second conference was in Bangalore, India in 2012, the third was held in Lourdes, France in 2013, the fourth in Barcelona, Spain in 2015, and our fifth conference took place in Fayetteville, Arkansas in 2017. Our 6th conference was scheduled to take place in Vienna in 2020 but cancelled due to the Covid-19 pandemic.

Arkansas 2017

Barcelona 2015

Lourdes 2013

Lourdes 2013

Bangalore 2012

Vienna 2010